Georgia & South Carolina Extend Tax Filing Due Date

Georgia & South Carolina, among many other states, have adopted legislation to conform to the new federal income tax filing and payment date of July 15, 2020.

We expect all states to conform to the new filing dates.

If you have any questions or want to know the status of specific states, please do not hesitate to contact us.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.